Sabtu, 22 Januari 2011

massa event!

today i had a very tiring day.
literally like the whole day i have to attend this pro gramme with basically from the new students of part one and part three..
the day starts of i think around 8 something
but of course i woke up late..
and when i arrived there the event had started
first by the dean's welcoming us the new students
then followed by some other facilitators
then with the is not air condition.. the hall becomes stuffy and basically all of us started to become restless...
then followed by the rukun kenegaraan or something..
im basically like half asleep
then we went off for a break to pray then we start our Explorace...
i was in group 6.. and it's called KENcang!!
at first i thought it was kindda like what.. then as we go through to every check point then i'll know who is who..
and we started to become close..
however during the last check point we got disqualified as we could not finish the race as we do not agreed to their penalties
which are:
1. you have to left one of your teammate ( not gonna happen)
2. you have to surrender to responsibilities ( we have to carry 2 eggs and i am one of the keeper!)
3. your group leader will have to stay behind( are you crazy!)

and so that's why we dont agreed to the rules as we had stick to our decision that we want to finish the race together..


and the result is;



WE WON!!!!!
we got the price for the best corporation team!!!!!


ahahaahah... then we took some pictures

and i swear to goD there's like flying flour everywhere and eggs and water..

luckily i managed to escape from that!
ahahahahaha..
i had fun!

SO GO KENCANG!!!!!

Tiada ulasan:

Mengenai Saya

Foto saya
i'm a simple person who less talk but more into expressing my "voice" with facial expression.. i loved being around people that i love.. (although somtimes get annoyed by them)<-kidding guys... currently is being tested by the faith of life... music... hmmm..... i like indie songs, addicted to slow songs which take me to my fantasy world( NOT!).. LOOOOVVVVEEEESSSS collecting gadget than shopping like most of women would do... watching movie.. good movies.. so basically yeah... that's it for now that is...