Rabu, 12 Januari 2011

ladies day's out

Had the best time of my life last night...
we had our ladies night outhing!!!! (ting! ting!)
we went to catch up a movie
well since it was wednesday
(tpi xda la murah mane pun)
so yang pergi me, myself, and i..... effa, phaez , n anem....
so we went to sunway...
go and watch the guilever's traveler( btol ke eja guilever nie)
so anyway...
well, let me tell you about this movie....
IT WAS HILLARIOUS!!!!!
there's like 4 of us.... dah la duduk mcm kt bwh2...
(we masuk la lmbt... sbb pg mkn kt popeye's)
-ehem2 the manager sumpah cute ok.!!!!
ladies! go to the popeye's at sunway and cari la manager die ke or supervisor die...
sumpah the four of us like ske gler manager or supervisor die...
so yeah we entered to the cinema
and we laughed like x ingt dunia ok...
lgi la kan phaez was laughing like mad...
me tooo....
tpi i perasan one time la...
i think the four of us yang gelak-gelak kuat ok....
smua org mcm senyap
cmon man!! it's a funny movie!
enjoy! lantak la
tpi i perasan one thing that
there's a group of chinese people behind me...
dieorg start gelak sbb tgk kteorg gelak ok....
i like the word potomus...
lawak die bodo gler ok....
seriusly,....
so yeah when the movie habis....
i think everyone mcm pandang-pandang ok kat kteorg....
ok malu sekejap...
the we bumped into some friends...
chit chat sekejap...
then we go minum at hassan!
melepaskan mengidam si effa yg nk minum teh ais strawberry..
ok sambung balik la plak session yg HOT !
dari pukul 11 smp la pukul 1 ok...
beborak bagai smua...
x stop
kesian anem... asyik kena buli aje ngn kteorg,,,,
byk kali salah ckp....
hahhaahahaha
effa and phaez cerita pasal experiences dieorg mase practical
i think there's this one story that effa told me
psl org kena death sentences
yang kesiannyer dis guy family expect that the defendant to be release
Ya Allah kesian ok...
the according to effa: the jugde found the def guilty for commiting a murder
i sumpah ok.. kesian sgt....
nak nanges pun ada...
she said that paling kesian dkt the mother...
ish.... kesian la....
then we borak-borak lg...smp kul 1...
best best best!!!
ngeee :) me likey!!!
til then
elai..

Tiada ulasan:

Mengenai Saya

Foto saya
i'm a simple person who less talk but more into expressing my "voice" with facial expression.. i loved being around people that i love.. (although somtimes get annoyed by them)<-kidding guys... currently is being tested by the faith of life... music... hmmm..... i like indie songs, addicted to slow songs which take me to my fantasy world( NOT!).. LOOOOVVVVEEEESSSS collecting gadget than shopping like most of women would do... watching movie.. good movies.. so basically yeah... that's it for now that is...