ape masalah kau nie haa...
nak buat2 cter pasal orang...
bloody helll
stupid useless guy ever...
go mind your own bussiness la...
nak sibuk2 hal org...
if you are like pissed off with me...
just say so la....
nak libatkan org lain for what?
loook at yourself la...
what?
do u think you are the greatest among all ke sampai nak buat mcm tu and calling people that?
benda tu kecik je pun...
if you like can think like an ADULT...
you wont like be acting like that la...
please la ok...
stop like interfering and create story which are not logical in human being's mind ok...
and please la...
dun you have any better things to do then interfering other people bussiness...
by the way that is not your property if you claim it to be that way...
please la...
understand it properly....
x payah la nak menyusahkn orang lain.....
Langgan:
Catat Ulasan (Atom)
Mengenai Saya
- RarA
- i'm a simple person who less talk but more into expressing my "voice" with facial expression.. i loved being around people that i love.. (although somtimes get annoyed by them)<-kidding guys... currently is being tested by the faith of life... music... hmmm..... i like indie songs, addicted to slow songs which take me to my fantasy world( NOT!).. LOOOOVVVVEEEESSSS collecting gadget than shopping like most of women would do... watching movie.. good movies.. so basically yeah... that's it for now that is...
1 ulasan:
haha. pakcik psycho yg sengal serta tak sedar diri.
Catat Ulasan