Selasa, 19 Mei 2009

HUNT FOR KANCIL.....

tragedi melanda
(pengsan ayat ni ili hoi)
anyway..
i rase mcm like having really a awful day because da la i crk kije..
smua mcm nak x nak je..
mostly nak chinese girls..
dun know why..
itu lantak mereka la..
plus ada yang mcm sombong plak tu...
ish...
x kuase nak melayan..
atleast x bley ke nak cakap elok2...
HELLO!!!
that's not even your freaking store pun nak jd sombong mcm tu...
masalah lagi nie...
stress!!
tapi have you like got the experience yang u went to some branded store and like the sales person tu mcm have like this one look kat u yang mcm u can't afford to buy that brand??
HAVE YOU?
pengsan!!
i hate when people does that tau...
x ingin pun la nak beli...
have when people does that..
nie la die bukan bodo sombong tapi berlagak sombong..
haisy...
tgk..
da jauh da terpesong...
then ok la after penat facing the rejection of finding some part time jobs..
i was so stressed up then go hang out with my friend..
ok la on the way mau pulang ke rumah..
ada satu kete nie..
manual confirm...
naik bukit then turun balik....
2 kali ok...
mcm nie... i was driving mcm biase...
memang x expect la orang tu nak kebelakng...
then suddenly die kebelakang!!!
TWO TIMES!!!
i was so panic sbb mmg x expect yang that kancil..
by the way tu kete kancil...
nak kebelakng for two times..
owh yeah...
guess what that car hit me!!!
i cm !@#$$$$$%
abis la aku nie...
punye la kan hoping orang tu turun...
nie TAK!!!
terus je jalan...
nasib baik la xda pape...
tapi no plat la sikit je.....
hehehheeheh..
so kancil biru,.... i'll be hunting u!!!

2 ulasan:

EffieB. berkata...

haha. sabar babe. takpe kite same2 hunt for kancil biru tu.

D berkata...

dah jumpa ke kancil biru ili?b

Mengenai Saya

Foto saya
i'm a simple person who less talk but more into expressing my "voice" with facial expression.. i loved being around people that i love.. (although somtimes get annoyed by them)<-kidding guys... currently is being tested by the faith of life... music... hmmm..... i like indie songs, addicted to slow songs which take me to my fantasy world( NOT!).. LOOOOVVVVEEEESSSS collecting gadget than shopping like most of women would do... watching movie.. good movies.. so basically yeah... that's it for now that is...