Rabu, 27 Mei 2009

pyhscho....

ape masalah kau nie haa...
nak buat2 cter pasal orang...
bloody helll
stupid useless guy ever...
go mind your own bussiness la...
nak sibuk2 hal org...
if you are like pissed off with me...
just say so la....
nak libatkan org lain for what?
loook at yourself la...
what?
do u think you are the greatest among all ke sampai nak buat mcm tu and calling people that?
benda tu kecik je pun...
if you like can think like an ADULT...
you wont like be acting like that la...
please la ok...
stop like interfering and create story which are not logical in human being's mind ok...
and please la...
dun you have any better things to do then interfering other people bussiness...
by the way that is not your property if you claim it to be that way...
please la...
understand it properly....
x payah la nak menyusahkn orang lain.....

Selasa, 19 Mei 2009

HUNT FOR KANCIL.....

tragedi melanda
(pengsan ayat ni ili hoi)
anyway..
i rase mcm like having really a awful day because da la i crk kije..
smua mcm nak x nak je..
mostly nak chinese girls..
dun know why..
itu lantak mereka la..
plus ada yang mcm sombong plak tu...
ish...
x kuase nak melayan..
atleast x bley ke nak cakap elok2...
HELLO!!!
that's not even your freaking store pun nak jd sombong mcm tu...
masalah lagi nie...
stress!!
tapi have you like got the experience yang u went to some branded store and like the sales person tu mcm have like this one look kat u yang mcm u can't afford to buy that brand??
HAVE YOU?
pengsan!!
i hate when people does that tau...
x ingin pun la nak beli...
have when people does that..
nie la die bukan bodo sombong tapi berlagak sombong..
haisy...
tgk..
da jauh da terpesong...
then ok la after penat facing the rejection of finding some part time jobs..
i was so stressed up then go hang out with my friend..
ok la on the way mau pulang ke rumah..
ada satu kete nie..
manual confirm...
naik bukit then turun balik....
2 kali ok...
mcm nie... i was driving mcm biase...
memang x expect la orang tu nak kebelakng...
then suddenly die kebelakang!!!
TWO TIMES!!!
i was so panic sbb mmg x expect yang that kancil..
by the way tu kete kancil...
nak kebelakng for two times..
owh yeah...
guess what that car hit me!!!
i cm !@#$$$$$%
abis la aku nie...
punye la kan hoping orang tu turun...
nie TAK!!!
terus je jalan...
nasib baik la xda pape...
tapi no plat la sikit je.....
hehehheeheh..
so kancil biru,.... i'll be hunting u!!!

Khamis, 14 Mei 2009

sampai bile nak maju

kenape ada sesetengah manusia nie la kan
x tau la sape la kan
yang bijak lg x bley tahan la kan..
owh.. pandai kutuk orang..
asal org lebih sikit je
mule la buat macam2 la
jealous la..
x bley orang lebih sikit la
HELLO!!!
c'mon la ok
nie rezeki masing2 tau
ada yang kat atas ada yang kat bawah..
hidup nie mcm roda.. bukan nyer selalu senang je...
kalo mcm tu pelik la namenyer
tolong la ok...
buang la sikap nak cemburu rezeki orang nie..
jangan nak jadi merepek bley x..
nie smua da besar..
jadi la contoh yang TERBAEK! sikit kat youngsters nie...
jangan la ok bagi dieorg ikot perangai yang amat kolot lg durjana itu...
tlg la ok..
sedar la diri tu sikit...
nie cakap tah pape tah
nie x bley la ape la..
tlg la...
byk lagi benda la bley buat
toksah la nak dok pkr masalah nie...
x keje agaknyer...
whatever it is...
A MATURE ADULT WILL BE ACT LIKE HIS/HER AGE...
AND WEALTHYNESS DO NOT BRING ANY BENEFIT IF YOU DON'T USED IT WELL AND
WISELY!

drama drama drama!

hidup nie penuh sgt dgn "drama"
ada yang ok..
ada yang x ok.
ada yang sakit
yang shat
terlebih sihat pun ada..
knape terkeluarnya ayat manusia ini x pernah puas?
p/s: puas erti kate lain.. tu ada yang pkr lain nie ( GATAL!)
ape2 pun kte patut tanye diri nie
kemana mau pergi
ape yang nak dcapai
ape yang nak ada dalam mase akan datang?
nak kawin or single?
nak kaya @ sederhana?
nak senang atau susah..
fikir la sendri
ikot la badn n pemikiran masing2

Rabu, 13 Mei 2009

a WISH upon a blog!

why do people change?
is it true that time makes people change?
is it really a fact or just a phase of words?
is it the tie of friendship just going to be end by ignoring each other?
is we become like this for somebody else?
why don't we settle it nicely?
and talk..
why must choose ignorance as a solution?
are you the type of person who appreciate precious time n memories?
why dont you..
as for me..
i do missed a lot of things in my past..
and frankly to say it is hard for me to move on..
mayb i need some time or mayb i just dont want to...
i wish thing will get back to as they were before..
but yet again LIFE!!
full with suprises!!
all i know is that i'm tired of it...
sometimes i think so hard sometimes it is just another part of me who simply dreaming!!
hahahahah....
but all i'm saying that if i was granted one wish
and what i wish for is that evrything wont be soooo awkward and different...
i wish everbody is happy and accept each other weaknesses..
no more drama.. tears.. fighting, arguing..
haisy...
just hope that it gonna end soon
and i mean Fast!

LOVE <3
elai

Mengenai Saya

Foto saya
i'm a simple person who less talk but more into expressing my "voice" with facial expression.. i loved being around people that i love.. (although somtimes get annoyed by them)<-kidding guys... currently is being tested by the faith of life... music... hmmm..... i like indie songs, addicted to slow songs which take me to my fantasy world( NOT!).. LOOOOVVVVEEEESSSS collecting gadget than shopping like most of women would do... watching movie.. good movies.. so basically yeah... that's it for now that is...